Updated Linux Distributions

Subscribe to Updated Linux Distributions feed Updated Linux Distributions
Latest distribution releases
Updated: 5 hours 16 min ago

10/08 Apodio 13-1.2.7

Thu, 10/08/2020 - 13:20

10/04 Rubntu 20.04.1 "Lite"

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 00:10

09/29 Fedora 33-beta

Tue, 09/29/2020 - 12:40

09/27 Nitrux 2020.09.27

Sun, 09/27/2020 - 12:05

09/26 Debian Edu 10.6

Sun, 09/27/2020 - 12:05

09/25 Enso 0.4

Fri, 09/25/2020 - 23:35

09/25 Volumio 2.834

Fri, 09/25/2020 - 17:30

09/24 DragonFly BSD 5.8.2

Thu, 09/24/2020 - 17:10

09/23 KaOS 2020.09

Wed, 09/23/2020 - 16:55

09/22 EndeavourOS 2020.09.20

Tue, 09/22/2020 - 22:45

09/22 Linux Lite 5.2-rc1

Tue, 09/22/2020 - 16:40

09/21 OpenMediaVault 5.5.11

Mon, 09/21/2020 - 16:25

09/16 Puppy 9.5

Thu, 09/17/2020 - 15:10

09/14 FuryBSD 20200907

Mon, 09/14/2020 - 08:20

09/12 ArcoLinux 20.9.2

Sat, 09/12/2020 - 07:40

09/11 Manjaro 20.1

Sat, 09/12/2020 - 01:35

09/11 FreeBSD 12.2-BETA1

Fri, 09/11/2020 - 19:30

09/11 deepin 20

Fri, 09/11/2020 - 13:25

09/10 NuTyX 11.6

Fri, 09/11/2020 - 01:20

09/08 Zorin OS 15.3

Tue, 09/08/2020 - 18:40

Pages